Contact FR

Oh key

Oh key

adidas

Into the Nite

ibis Styles

Design me an Object

Sea Shepherd

Pollution d'avril

ibis Styles

Lit'maginaire

National Geographic

One Strange Screening

ibis

ibiservices

Médecins du Monde

Look precarity in the face

adidas

Store opening at Paris La Défense

National Geographic

Ubermars

Galeries Lafayette

Excessively me

ibis

District B

Sécurité routière

Letter to a biker

National Geographic

T-Rex Burger

Agence de la Biomédecine

Life Watchmen

Médecins du Monde

Opening Doors

Sécurité routière

Gloves required

Ministère de la Transition Écologique

Ocean Days

Médecins du Monde

Liberty Equality Health

RATP

Famous chefs take the metro

Legal notice

Site Edition

  • Company Name: AZILIS
  • Business name: AZILIS is a SAS with a capital of 100,000 euros, whose registered office is in Paris (75018) 28 avenue de St Ouen, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 483 133 989 00036 (intra-Community VAT number FR 43 483 133 989).
  • Publishing Director: Benoît BARENNES
  • Realization of the site: EPRC

Intellectual Property

The entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations. The reproduction, adaptation and/or translation of all or part of this site on any medium is strictly prohibited unless expressly authorized by the Director of publication.

Here you are! Demanding down to the smallest detail, you are right! So are we. So, good exploration.

Cookies

In order to analyse our website’s traffic, to improve our content, we are gathering anonymised datas about your visit using Google Analytics. This service saves on your computer a “cookie”, a small text file, which contains an encrypted ID to make sure it’s the same visitor or not when analysing traffic. If you did not give your explicit consent using the banner shown when entering the website, we won’t gather any data about you and no cookie will be saved. You can change your mind at any time by clicking on this link: change my consent.

We’re using cookies to improve our website. Learn moreGo
Okay! No thanks

EN

Oh key

Oh key

adidas

Into the Nite

ibis Styles

Design moi un Objet

Sea Shepherd

Pollution d'avril

ibis Styles

Lit'maginaire

National Geographic

One Strange Screening

ibis

ibiservices

Médecins du Monde

Regardons la précarité en face

adidas

Opening Paris La Défense

National Geographic

Ubermars

Galeries Lafayette

Démesurément moi

ibis

District B

Sécurité routière

Lettre à un motard

National Geographic

T-Rex Burger

Agence de la Biomédecine

Veilleurs de Vie

Médecins du Monde

Ouvrons les portes

Sécurité routière

Gants obligatoires

Ministère de la Transition Écologique

Les Journées de la Mer

Médecins du Monde

Liberté Égalité Santé

RATP

Les Grands Chefs descendent dans le métro

Mentions légales

Edition du site

  • Raison Sociale : AZILIS
  • Dénomination commerciale : AZILIS est une SAS au capital de 100 000 euros, dont le siège social est à Paris (75018) 28 avenue de St Ouen, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 483 133 989 00036 (numéro de TVA intracommunautaire FR 43 483 133 989).
  • Directeur de la publication : Benoît BARENNES
  • Réalisation du site : EPRC

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction, adaptation et/ou traduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du Directeur de la publication.

Ah tiens vous êtes là vous ! Exigeant jusque dans les moindres détails, vous avez raison ! Nous aussi. Alors, bonne exploration.

Cookies

Afin d’analyser l’usage qui est fait de notre site, notamment pour en améliorer le contenu, nous récoltons au travers de Google Analytics des données anonymisées sur votre visite. Ce service dépose sur votre ordinateur un “cookie”, c’est à dire un petit fichier texte, qui contient un identifiant crypté pour s’assurer qu’il s’agit ou non du même visiteur lors de l’analyse du traffic. Si vous n’avez pas donné votre consentement explicite sur la bannière affichée à l’entrée du site, nous ne récolterons aucune donnée vous concernant et aucun cookie ne sera déposé. Vous pouvez changer d’avis à tout moment en cliquant ici : changer mon consentement.

 

Nous analysons votre navigation pour améliorer notre site. En savoir plus
Ok ! Non merci